Joey Brezinski became the first skater to earn back-to-back wins at Red Bull Manny Mania, sealing his fourth victory at the event in the last six years. The reigning manny champion entered a final stacked with talent that included former Red Bull Manny Mania winner Ronnie Creager, plus Brandon Biebel and 2011’s Red Bull Manny Mania World Amateur Champion Sewa Kroetkov from The Netherlands.



Hirosumi Sano showing his love for NY Skateboarding !!!
Jefferson Pang of DC shoes was one of the two announcers that day.


and Dave Ortiz of Daves Wearhouse was the other.
Josh Stewart was in the house…

Chris Nieratko showed me one of his 5 famous poses. Check Chris out at NJ Skateshop or in the Skateboard Mag or King Shit Magazine for funny interviews.






The Official RED BULL judges!!!


Joey Brezinski Inward varial heelflip manual Healflip shuvit out….
Sewa Kroetkov from Holland Hard Flip Nose Wheelie Nollie Flip out…



Red Bull Manny Mania Pro Final Results:              
Sunday, August 19th, 2012
1. Joey Brezinski
2. Sewa Kroetkov
3. Brandon Biebel
4. Ronnie Creager
5. Joao Pedro “JP” Dantas
6. Torey Pudwill
7. Eli Reed
8. Marty Murawski
9. Walker Ryan
10. Danny Falla
11. Alex Caronio
12. Joe Tookmanian
13. Austyn Gillette
14. Zered Bassett
15. Malcolm Watson
16. Kenny Hoyle
17. Ryan Decenzo
18. Bruno Ageuno
19. Derek Fukuhara
20. Andrew Cannon
21. Ron Deily
22. Richard Angelides
23. Steve Nesser
24. Ryan Gallant
25. Kenny Anderson
26. Danny Supa
For more information, check out our boiy, Eric Guizzetti’s blog HERE


About The Author


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.